Navelencia Middle School

Skip to main content Thanksgiving Break, November 19th-23rd.
Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Member Assignment E-mail Address
Jennifer Luevano McConnon Principal
 
Jorge Ruiz Learning Director ruiz-j@kcusd.com 
Stephanie Villasenor Social Worker villasenor-s@kcusd.com
Laurie Lloyd Instructional Coach lloyd-l@kcusd.com
Jasmin Gomez  School Secretary gomez-j@kcusd.com
Kristen McEowen 6th- ELA/ Social Science mceowen-k@kcusd.com
Robert Hill 6th- ELA/ Social Science hill-r@kcusd.com
Taylor Siebert 6th- Math/ Science siebert-t@kcusd.net
Alan Smith 6th- Math/ Science smith-aj@kcusd.com
Bruce Phengsiri 7th- ELA/ Social Science phengsiri-b@kcusd.com
Lorenzo Gonzalez 7th- ELA/ Social Science  gonzalez-lo@kcusd.com
Gwen Southerland 7th- Math/ Science southerland-g@kcusd.com 
John George 7th- Math/ Science george-j@kcusd.com
Rosa Serrano 8th- ELA serrano-r@kcusd.com
Gaylen Langel 8th- Math langel-g@kcusd.com
Jorge Delport 8th- Science delport-t@kcusd.com
Kevin Warkentine 8th- US History warkentine-k@kcusd.com
Michael McGraw 6th-8th -Band mcgraw-m@kcusd.com
Varlene Kimura 7th-8th -Physical Education kimura-v@kcusd.com
Erica Tromborg Resource Specialist tromborg-e@kcusd.com
Darold Franks School Psychologist franks-d@kcusd.com
Isabel Diaz Bilingual Instructional Aide diaz-ib@kcusd.com
  Special Ed. Technician  
Jessica Craig Library Media Tech craig-j@kcusd.com
Jesus Reygoza 7th & 8th Grade PE Aide reygoza-j@kcusd.com
Elizabeth Broers School Nurse broers-e@kcusd.com
Dolores Navarro Health/Office Aide navarro-d@kcusd.com
Stephanie Lara Food Services lara-s@kcusd.com
     
 Jim Hargis  Head Custodian  hargis-j@kcusd.com
Fernando Negrete Night Custodian negrete-f@kcusd.com