Navelencia Middle School

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Member Assignment E-mail Address
Jennifer Luevano McConnon Principal
 
mcconnon-j@kcusd.com
 
Jorge Ruiz Learning Director ruiz-j@kcusd.com
Stephanie Villasenor Social Worker villasenor-s@kcusd.com
Josie Velazquez Instructional Coach velazquez-j@kcusd.com
Jasmin Gomez  School Secretary gomez-j@kcusd.com
Samantha Sandoval Intervention Specialist  sandoval-sa@kcusd.com
Emily Seow 6th- ELA/ Social Science seow-e@kcusd.com
Gwenn Pittman 6th- ELA/ Social Science southerland-g@kcusd.com
Brent Orsaba  6th- Math/ Science orsaba-b@kcusd.com
John George  6th- Math/ Science george-j@kcusd.com
Jennifer Hanson-Kratz 7th- ELA/ Social Science kratz-j@kcusd.com
Lorenzo Gonzalez 7th- ELA/ Social Science  gonzalez-lo@kcusd.com
Gaylen Langel 7th- Math/ Science langel-g@kcusd.com
Loren Nikkel  7th- Math/ Science nikkel-l@kcusd.com
Rosa Serrano 8th- ELA serrano-r@kcusd.com
Bruce Phengsiri 8th- Math/Science phengsiri-b@kcusd.com
Jorge Delport 8th- Math/Science delport-j@kcusd.com
Kevin Warkentine 8th- US History warkentine-k@kcusd.com
Lee Schneider 6th-8th -Band schneider-l@kcusd.com
Varlene Kimura 7th-8th -Physical Education kimura-v@kcusd.com
Erica Tromborg Resource Specialist tromborg-e@kcusd.com
Darold Franks School Psychologist franks-d@kcusd.com
Isabel Diaz Bilingual Instructional Aide diaz-ib@kcusd.com
Jesus Reygoza Special Ed. Technician raygoza-j@kcusd.com
Jessica Craig Librarian craig-j@kcusd.com
Darryn Davis 7th & 8th Grade PE Aide davis-d@kcusd.com
Elizabeth Broers School Nurse broers-e@kcusd.com
Dolores Navarro Health/Office Aide navarro-d@kcusd.com
Stephanie Lara Food Services lara-s@kcusd.com
Pedro Rodriguez Food Service Aide  
Claudia Ramirez Instructional Aide ramirez-cl@kcusd.com
Jim Hargis Head Custodian hargis-j@kcusd.com
Albert Sanchez Evening Custodian sanchez-alb@kcusd.com
Cindy Ramirez Family Connections Technician ramirez-c@kcusd.com
Jesus Raygoza After School Director jesus@cym.us