Navelencia Middle School

Skip to main content Please create a marquee.
Events
  • Dec 1 Fri
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
    • Boys & Girls Soccer Game 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Silas Bartsch School, 2225 E North Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 2 Sat
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 3 Sun
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 4 Mon
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 5 Tue
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
    • Puente Meeting 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 6 Wed
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 7 Thu
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 8 Fri
    • Canned Food Drive 11/29/2017 12/8/2017, 11:59 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
    • Boys & Girls Soccer Game 3:30 PM 4:30 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
    • Snow Ball Dance 5 PM 7 PM (Navelencia Middle School, 22620 Wahtoke Ave, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 11 Mon
  • Dec 12 Tue
    • Band Concert 7 PM 8 PM (Reedley High School Performing Arts Theatre, Reedley, CA 93654, USA)
      • Events
  • Dec 18 Mon
Loading...